Straw Poll for 2009 Northeast Convention

Maine won the straw poll but Steve Urbanski and Roger Rowlett were the only ones to make a formal bid for the 2009 convention and New Jersey won! The poll is still here for your amusement!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.