Crew Leader Nikki Hemphill Wins 2007 Vin Hoeman Award

Nikki Hemphill and Robert Hyman won the 2007 Vin Hoeman Award for her legendary leading the “crews” at the conventions.

She’s the official convention liaison and has made organizing the conventions much easier and fun!

And for good measure everybody who had been on the crews were also award Frank Ashley awards.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.