Nominations for 2013-14 Highpointers Board of Directors Due February 22

Highpointers Board of Directors
The deadline for nominations for the 2013-2014 Board of Directors is February 22, 2013.

Think you’ve got the stuff to make this Club work better? Want to pitch in and help our Club move on into to the future? Got ideas and are willing to use them to promote this Club? Here’s your chance! Any member in good standing may nominate
another member or your own self!!!

Nominees must meet the following qualifications:

Have access to e-mail.
Consent to the nomination prior to submission.
Be a member in good standing (Dues Current).
Attend at least 2 of 3 conventions during their term.
Be willing to roll their sleeves up and help the club.
Nominations should include the nominees: Name, Home Address, Phone Number, e-mail address and a brief statement as to the qualifications of the candidate.

Nominees are allowed a 75 word statement which will be included, along with a ballot, in the next issue of the newsletter.

Email Nominations to the Election Chair at:

Members of the 2012-2013 board are:

Members of the Board are:

Kamell Abdenour
Marion Bauman
Jerry Cobleigh
Mark Comstock
Mick Dunn
Charlie Feris
Nikki Hemphill
Don Holmes
Tom Karchesy
Eric Lichtenstein
Kathy Dalsaso Mitchler
Roger Rowlett
Gary Szelc
Jim Sutton
Tim Webb

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.