Highpointers Board of Directors

2023-2024 Highpointers Board of Directors at Helen, Georgia Convention July 22, 2023

L to R back row: Douglas Bernero, Tommy Burns (ex-officio), Thomas Shea, Denis Dean (Vice President), Jim Sutton, Alan Ritter, Tom Martin L to R front row: Scott Brumund, Julie Smith, Kathryn Bertine, Shelly Messenger, Shannon Brumund (President), Bill Urbanski

Not pictured: George Payntor, Eric Lictenstein, and Laura Newman (Treasurer).

If you have questions or information for the Board of Directors, please contact the President at: president@highpointers.org.
Email discussions are at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/highpointers-board.

Past Board of Directors photos can be viewed here