What Northeast State Should Host the 2013 Convention?

Members at the 2011 convention in Ohio will select the site of the 2013 convention (it rotates each year – Midwest (Ohio) 2011/West (Oregon) 2012/Northeast 2013/West 2014/Midwest 2015…). Here’s a nonbinding straw poll.

MAINE WON THE ACTUAL VOTING at the 2011 convention!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *